My EBay Store

My EBay Store

Hello! I have another store to introduce you to.  It’s another one I manage and like many others they have a EBay Store.  I have had it for a few months and surprisingly, I sold more than I thought possible. If you have anything laying around and cluttering your home, I would recommend opening your own store.  It isn’t hard to set-up!  You will need a pay pal account to handle the transactions.  Come visit mine and let me know what you think.  It isn’t a high profile store just a general easy going store that offers movie, music, artwork, appliances, designer clothes, toys ect…  Thank you for reading and don’t forget to Follow my Blog!  I’ll check yours out in return 🙂 Have a a Great Day!!!

One thought on “My EBay Store

Leave a Reply

