Rocky Balboa Training and Legacy

I was born on October 14, 1975 in New York. I was fortunate to grow-up with the Rocky series of movies. My father and I would enjoy watching them together. I love the movies even till this day! I introduced them to my kids too and friends that haven’t watched them yet. I even listen to the sound track when I exercise. The story and music is filled with motivational positive purpose. It helps me go the extra mile in whatever I do to succeed. If you never watched them I would highly suggest to incorporate each one in your life. There is a total of six movies. The first was made in 1976. Sylvester Stallone wrote the screen plays and directed them as well as starring as Rocky the Italian Stallion. Thank you Sylvester for creating these inspirational movies that will always be in my heart!

Leave a Reply

