Ocean Wave Lovers in the World

Ocean Wave Lovers in the World

The ocean is my favorite place in the world! Splashing in the waves and feeling the sand in between my toes. The ocean is about, that life and I want to live near it. The relaxing feeling that sweeps over me, melting away stress and it’s harmful affects.

The nature on this planet is astounding and intoxicating you just want to have it daily like an addict. The healing properties of the sea salts, algae, and the seaweed are very beneficial! God knew what he was doing!

My family and I have vacationed at “Ocean City, Maryland” many times. I have adventured to “Jeckyl Island, Georgia” and at “Myrtle Beach”. I have felt the rush of the ocean while boogie boarding. I do want to learn how to surf. I belong to the YMCA and they provide scuba diving.

I wanted to include one of my favorite movies “Point Break”, starring Patrick Swayze RIP, Keanu Reeves and Gary Bussey. The ultimate rush can be achieved. It is an artform I want to include in my life. The freedom you can feel is unmeasurable! I plan on having this. I want to make it a goal to experience other oceans. The Caribbean too. A cruise I would love to go on.

We are only here for a short time. We might as well live it doing what we love and having fun. Making yourself happy is a top priority! Thank you for visiting my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

