Are you a Reality Television Fan?

Are you a Reality Television Fan?

In the early 1990’s Reality television began. The Real World and Survivor started the Boom of programming. You can love it or hate it! I find it interesting to watch peoples lives. Not, because I don’t have my own life, but other critics out there believe people are this way! Our society is too consumed with our Reality Stars. I can’t choose which one is my favorite. I do watch The Kardashian’s, Mob Wives, and Couple’s Therapy 🙂 What is your favorite show? I did list three of them. You can too! Write in the Comments whats your favorite. If your not a Fan maybe list a t.v. Show you do watch 🙂

Leave a Reply

