Wetopia Facebook Where You Can Play for Good

Wetopia Facebook Where You Can Play for Good

I love playing Wetopia on Facebook! It’s fun and most important of all your actually making a difference in children’s lives. I have been playing and helping out for a long time. The photo proves just that we have been able to help the Haiti Healthy Hopes. In the game you can build homes, businesses, and plant crops plus visit your neighbors. Your able to collect coins and hearts that give Joy that provides the children for much needed health care, books, schools, and includes the U.S.A. They have video’s showing the progress in the help you gave too! It’s a rewarding and fun experience to know your playing for good. Come join me and play today. The children are waiting! 🙂

I have two facebooks so that means two wetopia’s. The double the help! My one account I’m regarded as a Charitable Cultivator and have given 127,500 of Joy hearts. My other account I’m considered Making a Difference and gave 115,200 Joy hearts.

Leave a Reply

