Importance of IPhone WordPress App Notifications

Importance of IPhone WordPress App Notifications

iPhone WordPress App sounds are crucial for self-esteem, it can help. What I’m talking about is…when you hear you have a text message or your iPhone makes a desired noise, that boosts a positive feeling. Whenever I get a notification from wordpress it happens to me. A person has read your post or they are following your blog. It can mean “your stats are booming!” The excitement is addicting! You don’t have to have an iPhone for the app to experience it. I’m sure android and other cell phones come with the same capability. It doesn’t only help your self-esteem, but it makes me feel important! I’m making a footprint in this world somehow. WordPress.com I LOVE your app!!

Leave a Reply

