Interview of the Talented Artist Trevis Lawyer

Interview of the Talented Artist Trevis Lawyer

Interview of the Talented Artist Trevis Lawyer. What age did you begin drawing? I was seven years old. What was your first drawing of? A dinosaur T-Rex on a cloth. My teacher was impressed with how skilled I am at that young of a age. The art work you have honorable Ribbons on were they noticed by anyone? I met a senator named Bill Goodling at the library in Gettysburg. My drawing was the Ghost Solider. It was hung-up on the wall of the Capital in Washington D.C. What would you like to see happen with your gift of art? I would like to own my own business and sell my art work. What would you like to say to your audience viewing your art? I would like to say your all very sweet for checking it out in the first place. I really hope you have enjoyed them. I would love to hear comments because you the people are the reason to make me want to strive to better my craft. I thank all of you very much. Your the Greatest! And also if you comment I will respond to you.

You have other talents too. What are they? I used to be in a band named Obit. I was the rhythm guitarist. How many years did you play guitar? I played for 26 years I would still like to create music and be in an successful band. What are your influences in music? Icelandic, Scandinavian, and metal music because of my Viking blood line.

I have a couple of more questions for you Trevis. They are personal questions. Are you married? No Single. Are you looking for a mate? Yes. What kind of woman are you looking for? A kind, honest, loving soul, peaceful, caring, and honest person. Someone who will love me for me. I want someone that has the same things in common. They don’t have to be artistically inclined, but appreciate it. Someone fun and outgoing. I’m not interested in aggressive women, who like to fight. Thank you Trevis for letting me interview you! Keep up your amazing art! Love will find you. “Thank you By: Kimberly Moore

2 thoughts on “Interview of the Talented Artist Trevis Lawyer

  1. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of
    your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one
    offer guest writers to write content to suit your
    needs? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or
    elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here.
    Again, awesome website!

    Like

Leave a Reply

