Animals are Special Creatures

Animals are Special Creatures

Animals are Special Creatures made from the Supreme Creator my God. They love you no matter if your poor or rich. Unconditionally with pure love and acceptance…that can’t be measured. If you have animals you are blessed! They take care of us more than we do for them. Their hearts are filled with promise to always love you. Even through our struggles as human beings, flaws that other people can’t seem to get past. Animals don’t judge you! They want your warmth and compassion and protection. That you will always love them and never hurt them or allow to be neglectful or throw them a way. God’s love is a lot like of an animals love Innocent and Never Ending and Never Abandoning šŸ˜˜. God Bless our fur babies!

2 thoughts on “Animals are Special Creatures

  1. I cannot agree more! I don’t know where I would be today without the love of my furry kids as I call them. I pretty much wouldn’t be alive today if I didn’t have their love and companionship. They care when no one else does and they are there to give you love when no one else notices your pain. Just like our Creator as you said. So many parallels there that’s for sure! Thank you for the great post! Also – what a cute kitty! It reminds me of one of mine! ā¤

    Like

Leave a Reply

