Photography; Luna my Little Owl

Luna my Little Owl

Photography; Luna my Little Owl

 She is the most comical Cat I own lool.  Luna sits like a human a lot!  She plays in water and lays in it. She eats most human food including vegetables!

Luna, confided me before the photo shoot.  She wants to be a model and actress. She wants to be the next Marilyn Monroe.  I guess they need to die her mane…lool.  I’m proud of her she wants all of you to follow her in the pursuit of becoming famous! Warning:  She can be a Diva 😆

Leave a Reply

