Slaying the Addicting Monster Day Three

Slaying the Addicting Monster Day Three

Slaying the Addicting Monster Day Three. I have been Successful so far in this journey of understanding and fighting the temptations of Fast Food! This is my second blog post and have invited you all on this battle. If you interested take the challenge of Winning this evil struggle the hidden MSG, in fast food that causes cancer and other disorders.

My plan is to loose ten lbs in one month. Does it sound like I’m being too rash? Not hardly, the water weight bloat is a couple of pounds you loose first thing. It’s not a difficult process. I’m drinking water since I haven’t drank plan water in a long time. This will cleanse your system of all the impurities left in your digestive track. I’m not a fan of plan water so lemon or lime added is beneficial. I’m staying away from all processed food, fast food, and limiting myself on bread and pasta. A little of it will not hurt you daily. I started exercising, but not hard core! I’m doing 25 minutes of Tai Chi in the mornings to help with energy and balance because stress needs to be eliminated. It’s really easy and less strain on the joints. I can already tell with my body, it’s adjusting to the healthier changes.

Good luck to you on your journey! Stay tuned for further development 🙂

One thought on “Slaying the Addicting Monster Day Three

Leave a Reply

