Facebook Lottery Internet Scams

Facebook Lottery Internet Scams

Facebook Lottery Internet Scams! Today was meant to be my lucky day! I won $600,000.00! This Facebook Cornidator sent me a friend request and messaged me. She introduced herself is Aliison Zuckerbarg… Last name pretty close to the man who created Facebook. First clue there…that this isn’t legit! Another thing that sent Red Flags was…I had to contact Fed Ex! She wouldn’t give me the confirmation number or the federal tax number. I asked do I have to pay money to receive my winnings? Yes, just like what I thought $250.00 to receive the Check. Plus she asked me Check or ATM card to send my $600,000.00. Than the last thing she said made me chuckle to myself…I would have to pay the money to the post office! Come on now…

It’s more than likely if it sounds too good to bed TRUE! It is! Don’t fall for it!

2 thoughts on “Facebook Lottery Internet Scams

Leave a Reply

