Forces In Bloom My E-book on Barnes and Noble

Forces In Bloom My E-book on Barnes and Noble

Forces In Bloom My E-book is now available on Barnes and Noble! I’m Super Excited to introduce my book to you! The book is the first Newest Edition of inspirational poetry and art series. My artwork and my son’s are featured inside. The art can be printed and framed for your home décor. It’s a gift inside FREE for purchasing a in-depth discovery of me and the world through my eyes. If you Love my Blog…I can guarantee you will Love my Book! It’s affordable too. I took into account how our economy is and how our society is struggling to even provide food on our tables. These horrible times affect our families and it’s heart-breaking. I can’t even imagine the people and their babies suffering in other countries!

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/forces-in-bloom-kimberly-moore/1119471525?ean=2940149554133

The second installment series Book Coming Soon…Thank you for visiting me again! Everyone has a Voice and the Right to be heard 😀

Leave a Reply

