TLC Waterfalls & VH1 CrazySexyCool The TLC Story

TLC Waterfalls & VH1 CrazySexyCool The TLC Story! These beautiful, talented and strong women…still got it going on! This group is one of my personal favorites!

I can still feel the pain and loss of Lisa Left Eye Lopez…and I’m only a fan and it affected me in a big way! I couldn’t even imagine her family and sisters in the group went through with this painful horrific news!! I’m sure she’s looking over them all with love! RIP

The TLC Story I feel captured a lot of their lives. I wasn’t there to witness it, but this story with excellent actors portraying them…pulls you into their triumphs, struggles, skills, hearts, and talents! I give this t.v. Movie 10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟….

Thank you TLC for letting us into your lives and music! ❤️💙💜

Leave a Reply

