Home and Garden Magical Fairy & Ocean Dreams

Home and Garden Magical Fairy & Ocean Dreams

I always daydreamed of a magical land to vacation to… in my back yard.  I noticed little Christmas villages, trains, and other décor, that gave a calming effect to a house.  As a child, I planned on collecting these little treasures to add near a fire place.  When your little, your blinded by the prices! The beauty captivates your eyes… and in the mind POOF…you are in a little dream world.

The prices, I learned were a bit too steep for my pocketbook. Through out the years, I have collected dolphin statues and anything, that had to deal with the ocean.  I still do…want to add to my collection of beach scenery.  Maybe one of these days I should move to one…lol Enough about that…that is another article to share my vision.

Fairy houses caught my eye too!  In a previous post I painted a medieval Fairy door 🙂  It wasn’t my plan, it just developed that way.  I guess I have to start somewhere…

The Georgetown Home and Garden Tea Pot House

This divine tea pot house will have to be my first purchase!

61M4yWwAckL__SX425_

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009OS51DK/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=373489&creativeASIN=B009OS51DK&link_code=as3&tag=artzyangel.com-20&linkId=GSN3DHZTT2BSNE7S

White Barefoot Sandals Beach Wedding Foot Jewelry Anklet with starfish and Real Shells

I’m unable to resist this piece of jewelry. Who cares it’s for a wedding…I’ll wear it around the house lool ;D

91wdQ2zPS3L__SX522_

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EG07PRQ/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=373489&creativeASIN=B00EG07PRQ&link_code=as3&tag=artzyangel.com-20&linkId=YMKX7BPJMQHRKSKD

Thanks for stopping by!

http://artzyangel.com/2014/03/14/my-medieval-times-fairy-door/

Leave a Reply

